Board of Governors

The role of our governors is to determine the direction and strategy of the college, to be accountable for the proper use of the public funds entrusted to it and to oversee the quality of everything we do here.

The team of governors brings with them a wide range of skills, knowledge and experience that benefit the college. Their responsibility is to set a clear mission and corporate direction, with objectives that can be monitored and reviewed.

Our Governors

James Scott

Principal and CEO of Trafford College Group

Graham Luccock

Chairperson of the Corporation and Search Committee

Mollieann Jeacott

Student Governor

Uswah Sayyed

Student Governor

Michelle McLaughlin

Staff Governor

Jed Hassid
Sarah Drake

Chairperson of the FE Curriculum and Quality Committee

Jill Bottomley

Chairperson of the Remuneration Committee

Jeremy Woodside
Heather Lang
Ayodele Oyebode
Janet Grant
Alison Hewitt
Louise Richardson
Marcia Reynolds
Lina Tsui-Cheung
Fatema Desai
Olivia Bussey